Elected Representatives for Clinton County

Iowa Elected Officials

Governor Kim Reynolds

Lt Governor Adam Gregg

Attorney General Brenna Bird

Treasurer Roby Smith

Secretary of Agriculture Mike Naig

Secretary of State Paul Pate

State Auditor Rob Sand

State Senator for the 35th District Chris Cournoyer

State Representative for the 69th District Tom Dettermann

State Representative for the 70th District Norlin Mommsen

Federal Elected Officials for Clinton County

President of the United States Joe Biden

Vice President of the United States Kamala Harris

Senior Senator for the State Of Iowa Chuck Grassley

Junior Senator for the State of Iowa Joni Ernst

Representative for Iowa’s First Congressional District Mariannette Miller-Meeks